Home Smith Energy Equipment Manufacturers After Sales Quotation Careers Contact

Contact

Contact us so we can guide you in your concepts and your HVACR systems as well as for any technical demands.









To join us

Head Office

565 Trillium Drive, 

Kitchener, ON N2R 1J4

Phone : (519) 744-7295  

Fax : (519) 576-2793

Email : info@smithenergy.com

Greater Toronto Area

Greg Woods

Phone : (416) 417-7935

greg@smithenergy.com

 

South Western Ontario

Waleed Abdou

Phone : (519) 744-7295

wabdou@smithenergy.com

Hamilton - Niagara Region

Matteo Ravelli

Phone : (519) 744-7295

mravelli@smithenergy.com

North Western Ontario

Tony Baldassi

Phone : (807) 622-3311

tbaldassi@ehpricesales.com

Northern Ontario

Steven Weber

Phone : (519) 744-7295

steven@smithenergy.com

Greater Toronto Area

Kazi Nasir

Phone (416) 524-1736

knasir@smithenergy.com

Greater Toronto Area

Grant Hilliard

Phone : 647-660-4322 ext 3305

grant@smithenergy.com